I got a little crush on you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi all 

I’m gonna be dropping few post this week and get back into blogging. Like I said in my earlier post all negative is left in 2015 like wastemen, fear etc but I can’t forget my sisters death. It’s all about positivity etc 

So I thought I get my feelings in to this blog. Lately I’ve been feeling good under the circumstances and that . If it wasn’t for my family , strength, faith we wouldn’t be of not got through this difficult time.

Also, my friends and new network of friends. Recently, I got close to a really good male friend. I don’t know what I do without him. He has encouraged me a lot. Help me build on self esteem and confidence. Also, taught me to accept myself for me and he accepts me the way I am and his prayers.

I can always text and be real with him and I’ll always have his back no matter what and he’ll have my back. I have a crush on him and he knows. I told him ๐Ÿ™ˆ omg

Everyday we are getting close and text and talk. He would text to see if I’m ok morning,day and night. His prayers put a smile on my face.

He’s different to all the other guys I been out with or to the wastemen who have issues, gold diggers or have partner and cheaters aka players and liars.

He’s decent, caring, hardworking and the accent omg that Jamaican accent. I can be real with him and open. He is 43 and I’m 36 going on 37 in the next few months. Age ain’t nothing but a number 

He’s my close friend but I would love more, but our friendship is so tight and close and we don’t wanna spoil it. But said we will see and get to know each other more.

All I can say I have found my dream guy. But gonna stay friends for now and take our time. No need to rush things. Leave it in gods hands as he knows best and has our backs all the time.

So if you was in the situation like me and this guy would you do?

He has said to me he values our friendship ,don’t wanna spoil it and take our time. May be in the future.

So watch this space and that but he’s the one for me. Patience is the key and best things comes to those who waits .

